How much does AI Content Creators cost?
$22/month, as shown on the official listing.
Offer review / communities, recurring
The editorial verdict
A live, paid Skool community with a publicly advertised 50% recurring affiliate commission. Eligible for a conservative listing, but key affiliate mechanics and performance data are not public; no earnings or conversion outcome is implied.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
AI Content Creators
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
12 / 25
The official listing discloses “50% recurring commissions,” which is meaningful commission information. EPC is not publicly stated, and commission base, tracking, payout terms, and duration are not disclosed, so the advertised rate alone cannot establish expected earnings. Conservative editorial score.
8 / 15
The public listing shows $22/month, a direct JOIN call to action, and describes a private community with immediate access. No trial, checkout sequence, or other funnel details are disclosed. Conservative editorial score.
6 / 15
The listing clearly states “All sales are final,” making the disclosed refund position easy to identify. It does not describe exceptions or other terms; the score credits disclosure, not favorability. Editorial assessment. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.
9 / 20
The listing describes prompts, tools, training topics, resources, and the paid community, but does not provide a detailed public curriculum preview or substantiation for its broad promotional claims. Score reflects limited visible information, not an assessment of member outcomes.
5 / 15
The official page is currently live and displays reviews, but public review/member figures can vary by page view and do not independently verify sales, retention, or affiliate performance. No independently substantiated track-record metrics were found in the opened official listing. Conservative editorial score.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official listing is for a private Skool community with a visible JOIN $22/month call to action; the description claims immediate access. No trial, checkout detail, upsell sequence, or affiliate onboarding/application steps are disclosed on the public listing.
Potential fit for affiliates whose audience wants AI-assisted content creation, prompts, tools, and related tutorials. Classed as a community (and recurring because the affiliate commission is expressly described as recurring), not as a business course.
The official AI Content Creators Skool about page explicitly states: “Affiliate Program → earn 50% recurring commissions.” This verifies a community-specific affiliate promotion path and the advertised recurring commission. The public listing does not link a separate application/signup page or disclose whether approval is required; affiliate_signup_url therefore points to the verified official marketplace listing, not a claimed application form. No Skool platform-wide affiliate program is substituted.
The official listing states “All sales are final.” No exceptions or other refund terms are disclosed there.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$22/month, as shown on the official listing.
The listing advertises “50% recurring commissions.” Commission base, attribution rules, cookie window, payout schedule, and duration are not disclosed.
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. The listing advertises “50% recurring commissions.” Commission base, attribution rules, cookie window, payout schedule, and duration are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
The official listing states “All sales are final.” No exceptions or other refund terms are disclosed there.
The official AI Content Creators Skool about page explicitly states: “Affiliate Program → earn 50% recurring commissions.” This verifies a community-specific affiliate promotion path and the advertised recurring commission. The public listing does not link a separate application/signup page or disclose whether approval is required; affiliate_signup_url therefore points to the verified official marketplace listing, not a claimed application form. No Skool platform-wide affiliate program is substituted.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
communities
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.