Offer review / Community

Shipping Skool

The editorial verdict

Eligible as a community affiliate offer: official pages establish the current free/$99-per-month community and an explicit community-specific 50% recurring revenue-share referral path. Public economics are incomplete, especially EPC and payout conditions, so the score is conservative.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
34/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

Shipping Skool

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Shipping Skool (community operator not identified on the public pages reviewed)
Network
Skool member-affiliate feature; community-specific program
Category
Community
Price
Free to join; Premium is listed at $99/month on the official community page.
Affiliate commission
50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The exact official Shipping Skool post says the community has turned on 50% revenue share and that members receive 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for each member they sign up; it directs members to use an affiliate link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. This verifies an individual-community promotion path, not a general Skool platform affiliate program. The public post does not describe a separate application; the described path is for community members. Skool's official help page confirms the owner-configured member-affiliate feature and says it is available on Pro, not Hobby.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Referral access is described for community members, with no public application or standalone affiliate portal linked. No public EPC, conversion or payout history, attribution/payment rules, or refund terms were disclosed in the sources reviewed. The commission statement does not establish member retention or expected earnings.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Not disclosed on the official community page or affiliate post reviewed.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

12 / 25

Editorial score: the official affiliate post clearly states a 50% share of $99/month recurring revenue, but EPC, conversion data, realized payouts, and attribution/payment conditions are not disclosed, materially limiting confidence in earnings.

Price point & funnel depth

10 / 15

Editorial score: the official About page discloses free entry and Premium at $99/month and describes the tiers; the affiliate post identifies a member referral-link path. Checkout details and funnel conversion evidence are not public in the reviewed sources.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

Sales page & funnel quality

10 / 20

Editorial assessment: the official About page gives a concrete description of the community's stated courses, resources, and events, but this is vendor-authored presentation and does not independently establish quality, outcomes, or conversion performance.

Vendor & creator track record

2 / 15

Editorial score: the community and affiliate announcement are publicly accessible, but the reviewed official sources disclose no affiliate payout history, program tenure, or independently verifiable performance record.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official page presents a free community tier and a $99/month Premium tier with courses, builder resources, replays, and live calls. The affiliate post says community members can refer through a link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. No separate application form is disclosed; the described referral access is for members.

Who it fits

Potential fit for audiences interested in building apps or AI-related projects who may value the community's stated Premium resources. Treat as a community membership, not a standalone business course; commission is publicly described as recurring but actual earnings are not established.

Affiliate access

The exact official Shipping Skool post says the community has turned on 50% revenue share and that members receive 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for each member they sign up; it directs members to use an affiliate link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. This verifies an individual-community promotion path, not a general Skool platform affiliate program. The public post does not describe a separate application; the described path is for community members. Skool's official help page confirms the owner-configured member-affiliate feature and says it is available on Pro, not Hobby.

Refund policy & terms

Not disclosed on the official community page or affiliate post reviewed.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

Shipping Skool FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does Shipping Skool cost?

Free to join; Premium is listed at $99/month on the official community page.

What commission does Shipping Skool offer affiliates?

50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms.

Does Shipping Skool offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for members referred, as stated in the community's affiliate post. The post does not disclose attribution window, payment timing, retention conditions, or other payout terms. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for Shipping Skool?

Not disclosed on the official community page or affiliate post reviewed.

How can affiliates promote Shipping Skool?

The exact official Shipping Skool post says the community has turned on 50% revenue share and that members receive 50% of $99/month monthly recurring revenue for each member they sign up; it directs members to use an affiliate link in the invite-link section or affiliate dashboard. This verifies an individual-community promotion path, not a general Skool platform affiliate program. The public post does not describe a separate application; the described path is for community members. Skool's official help page confirms the owner-configured member-affiliate feature and says it is available on Pro, not Hobby.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

communities

AI Cash Skool

Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

Read review of AI Cash Skool →
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See Shipping Skool for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer