How much does Skool Scale Camp cost?
Standard: $0/month; Premium: $99/month; VIP: $715/year, as listed on the official plans page.
Offer review / communities
The editorial verdict
Eligible as a community offer: official Skool pages verify current free and paid access and an individual-community 50% affiliate promotion path. The score is deliberately conservative because EPC, refund terms, and affiliate payout recurrence are not publicly established.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
Skool Scale Camp
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
11 / 25
Editorial score: the community publicly states a 50% commission on referred purchases, but EPC, conversion rates, payout detail, and independently verified earnings are not disclosed; the absent EPC evidence limits the score.
9 / 15
Editorial score: the official plans page clearly lists $0/month Standard, $99/month Premium, and $715/year VIP, with an evident free-to-paid path; public funnel conversion or checkout performance is not disclosed.
0 / 15
The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.
10 / 20
Editorial score: official pages describe the target audience, community benefits, and plan tiers, but do not provide independently verifiable evidence about conversion performance or buyer outcomes.
7 / 15
Editorial score: the official About page displays 6.3k members, 5.0 from 23 reviews, and member testimonials; these are platform-hosted disclosures, not independent verification of sales or outcomes.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Official plans show a free Standard tier and paid Premium and VIP tiers, so the offer has a free-to-paid path. The community's own affiliate instructions identify a personal referral link available after joining. No public funnel conversion data is disclosed.
Potential fit for affiliates whose audience is midlife women entrepreneurs seeking to grow a Skool community; the official description specifically targets that audience and the Standard tier is free.
The exact Skool Scale Camp post says members get 50% affiliate commission in Skool Scale Camp. The community's own public post invites members to share their affiliate link and states they receive 50% commission on purchases referred affiliates make; its comment thread directs members to Settings > Affiliates. The official affiliate lesson is titled 'Make 50% Affiliate Commissions.' The disclosed route is to join the free community and obtain the personal link there; no separate application is disclosed. This is the community's own promotion path, not Skool's platform affiliate program. Sources: https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/hot-take-skool-affiliate-program ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/i-have-a-goal-this-week-6000 ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/the-hack-that-pays-for-my-skool-memberships ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/classroom/b7f11dee?md=a39edda696934b3a95ef883624230326
Not disclosed on the official pages reviewed.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
Standard: $0/month; Premium: $99/month; VIP: $715/year, as listed on the official plans page.
50% affiliate commission on purchases referred affiliates make, as stated in the community's own post. The official plans page also advertises 50% affiliate commissions. EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 50% affiliate commission on purchases referred affiliates make, as stated in the community's own post. The official plans page also advertises 50% affiliate commissions. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
Not disclosed on the official pages reviewed.
The exact Skool Scale Camp post says members get 50% affiliate commission in Skool Scale Camp. The community's own public post invites members to share their affiliate link and states they receive 50% commission on purchases referred affiliates make; its comment thread directs members to Settings > Affiliates. The official affiliate lesson is titled 'Make 50% Affiliate Commissions.' The disclosed route is to join the free community and obtain the personal link there; no separate application is disclosed. This is the community's own promotion path, not Skool's platform affiliate program. Sources: https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/hot-take-skool-affiliate-program ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/i-have-a-goal-this-week-6000 ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/the-hack-that-pays-for-my-skool-memberships ; https://www.skool.com/skool-scale-camp/classroom/b7f11dee?md=a39edda696934b3a95ef883624230326
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
communities
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.