How much does The Digital Product cost?
$3/month; the owner says the price may rise.
Offer review / communities
The editorial verdict
Eligible: a live paid community and owner-advertised recurring affiliate offer have an actionable member-referral route, subject to paid membership and feature availability.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
The Digital Product
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
02 / The trade-offs
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
v1 score, last checked
14 / 25
Owner advertises 50% recurring, but the $3 monthly price makes the value per referral small; payout base and EPC are unverified.
8 / 15
Low public entry price and visible join button, but a Skool account and paid membership are required and the affiliate link is behind the membership gate.
3 / 15
No community-specific refund promise found; refunds are handled by group admins and commissions may be reversed.
9 / 20
The offer clearly describes a promotion-oriented community, but public detail on deliverables and terms is limited.
2 / 15
Limited independently verifiable operating history and no verified conversion or affiliate-performance data.
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.04 / The details
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
The public Skool page has a JOIN $3/month button. Clicking it prompts account creation or login. After joining, use the group’s Settings/Invite option to obtain a referral link if affiliates are enabled. Skool documents 14-day last-touch attribution, new-member referrals only, and a 14-day pending period. The referrer must have an active membership when the new member joins; payout requires identity verification and age 18 or over.
Community promoters and digital-product business owners seeking peer interaction and a place to promote their offers.
The community’s live offer advertises 50% affiliate commissions. Owner Julie Winge’s public announcement explicitly calls them recurring. To participate, create or use a Skool account and join the paid community; Skool says members can obtain an invite link when the group’s affiliate feature is enabled. The member-only affiliate dashboard was not independently inspected, so confirm access and current terms with the owner after joining.
No product-specific refund guarantee found. Skool says group admins set payment terms and handle refund requests; cancellation alone does not automatically refund a payment. Refunded commissions can be deducted from the affiliate’s balance.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
$3/month; the owner says the price may rise.
50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified.
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 50% recurring commission advertised by the owner; exact commission base, duration and any deductions are not publicly specified. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
No product-specific refund guarantee found. Skool says group admins set payment terms and handle refund requests; cancellation alone does not automatically refund a payment. Refunded commissions can be deducted from the affiliate’s balance.
The community’s live offer advertises 50% affiliate commissions. Owner Julie Winge’s public announcement explicitly calls them recurring. To participate, create or use a Skool account and join the paid community; Skool says members can obtain an invite link when the group’s affiliate feature is enabled. The member-only affiliate dashboard was not independently inspected, so confirm access and current terms with the owner after joining.
06 / The evidence
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Keep comparing
Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.
communities, recurring
Eligible community with a verified native recurring member-affiliate route; confirm current terms after joining.
communities
Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.
communities
Eligible for the communities list, subject to confirming affiliate terms with Pat; recurring affiliate commission is unverified.
Do your due diligence
Check the current terms before you decide.
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.