Offer review / communities, recurring

YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club

The editorial verdict

Eligible as a currently available Skool community with an expressly stated YAMS-specific affiliate path and 50% recurring paid-membership commission. The public evidence supports an offer-level listing, but does not establish EPC, refund terms, or affiliate performance.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
35/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
YAMS Ai Club / Whit Dubo
Network
Direct offer-specific program on Skool
Category
communities, recurring
Price
The official About page labels the public community Free. The current plans page lists Standard at $5/month, Premium at $97/year, and VIP at $1,000/month; the community join CTA also says $5/month. The affiliate post specifically describes commission on paid memberships.
Affiliate commission
Official YAMS post states 50% recurring commission on paid memberships while the referred paid membership remains active. It also enables affiliate commissions on eligible paid classroom modules/bundles and illustrates $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50. The post does not specify whether module/bundle payouts recur. EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.Official YAMS post states 50% recurring commission on paid memberships while the referred paid membership remains active. It also enables affiliate commissions on eligible paid classroom modules/bundles and illustrates $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50. The post does not specify whether module/bundle payouts recur. EPC is not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official YAMS affiliate-program post says that referrals through a unique affiliate link earn 50% recurring commission while the paid membership remains active; it also states commissions are enabled for eligible paid classroom modules and bundles, gives $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50 examples, and directs affiliates to retrieve their unique link. This verifies an offer-specific YAMS promotion path, not merely Skool's general affiliate program. The public post is the official program/instructions URL; it does not disclose a separate application form URL or whether an application is required. The post does not say that the free membership generates commission.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Affiliate post is the public program instruction page, not a standalone application form; enrollment requirements are not disclosed. About page labels the community free while plans also list paid tiers; paid-membership commission is specified, but commission on free joins is not. Refund terms, EPC, affiliate sales history, and payout conditions beyond the stated 50% terms are not publicly verified.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Not disclosed on the reviewed official About, plans, or affiliate-program pages; no refund window or conditions verified.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

14 / 25

The official YAMS post makes a strong, specific 50% recurring paid-membership commission disclosure and provides two illustrative module-sale commission amounts. EPC is not publicly stated, and the page gives no attributable conversion, payout-history, or other performance data; the score is therefore materially discounted.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Official pages disclose free community access, three paid plan prices, a join/plan-selection path, and eligible paid classroom modules/bundles. No conversion funnel metrics, checkout details, or conversion rates are disclosed; editorial assessment, not a performance claim.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

Sales page & funnel quality

10 / 20

The official About page identifies the intended audience and describes AI apps, Lovable tools, marketing/growth systems, and monetization. The reviewed public page does not establish sales outcomes, guarantees, testimonials, or conversion evidence; this is a conservative editorial assessment of public sales information only.

Vendor & creator track record

2 / 15

The official community is publicly available, but no reliable affiliate sales/payout history, retention data, or program tenure is stated in the reviewed sources. No unverified member or sales metric is used to infer performance.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Public Skool community/About page leads to a join CTA and plan selection; plans page lists Standard, Premium and VIP tiers. YAMS also identifies eligible paid classroom modules/bundles as commissionable. The official affiliate post says purchases must be completed through the affiliate's unique link for Skool to track and credit referral commission. It instructs affiliates to retrieve that link but does not publish a separate application form URL or disclose application requirements.

Who it fits

Potentially relevant to audiences interested in AI-assisted app building, vibe coding, and monetizing digital tools: those are the activities described on the official community About page. Editorial fit judgment only; no conversion or earnings outcome is implied.

Affiliate access

The official YAMS affiliate-program post says that referrals through a unique affiliate link earn 50% recurring commission while the paid membership remains active; it also states commissions are enabled for eligible paid classroom modules and bundles, gives $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50 examples, and directs affiliates to retrieve their unique link. This verifies an offer-specific YAMS promotion path, not merely Skool's general affiliate program. The public post is the official program/instructions URL; it does not disclose a separate application form URL or whether an application is required. The post does not say that the free membership generates commission.

Refund policy & terms

Not disclosed on the reviewed official About, plans, or affiliate-program pages; no refund window or conditions verified.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club cost?

The official About page labels the public community Free. The current plans page lists Standard at $5/month, Premium at $97/year, and VIP at $1,000/month; the community join CTA also says $5/month. The affiliate post specifically describes commission on paid memberships.

What commission does YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club offer affiliates?

Official YAMS post states 50% recurring commission on paid memberships while the referred paid membership remains active. It also enables affiliate commissions on eligible paid classroom modules/bundles and illustrates $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50. The post does not specify whether module/bundle payouts recur. EPC is not publicly stated.

Does YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. Official YAMS post states 50% recurring commission on paid memberships while the referred paid membership remains active. It also enables affiliate commissions on eligible paid classroom modules/bundles and illustrates $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50. The post does not specify whether module/bundle payouts recur. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club?

Not disclosed on the reviewed official About, plans, or affiliate-program pages; no refund window or conditions verified.

How can affiliates promote YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club?

The official YAMS affiliate-program post says that referrals through a unique affiliate link earn 50% recurring commission while the paid membership remains active; it also states commissions are enabled for eligible paid classroom modules and bundles, gives $99 sale = $49.50 and $299 sale = $149.50 examples, and directs affiliates to retrieve their unique link. This verifies an offer-specific YAMS promotion path, not merely Skool's general affiliate program. The public post is the official program/instructions URL; it does not disclose a separate application form URL or whether an application is required. The post does not say that the free membership generates commission.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

communities

AI Cash Skool

Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

Read review of AI Cash Skool →
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See YAMS Ai Vibe Coding Club for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer