Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
++
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment
ActiveCampaign
↗
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Know what you're promoting.
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
Vendor
ActiveCampaign, LLC
Network
PartnerStack
Category
recurring
Price
Starter starts at $15/month, billed yearly, for 1,000 contacts; official pricing page also displays Plus at $49/month, Pro at $79/month, and Enterprise at $145/month on the same yearly-billed, 1,000-contact basis. Pricing scales by contact count and plan.
Affiliate commission
Official terms: 30% of monthly recurring revenue received on eligible subscribed services during the first 12 months after a referred customer's sign-up, calculated and paid monthly; no commission after that period under the stated structure. Other terms may be communicated through PartnerStack. Subject to program eligibility, 60-day paid-subscription condition, referral-count/payment conditions, exclusions, and adjustments for downgrades/refunds.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes
02 / The trade-offs
The case for and against.
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
+
Pros / what's documented
Commission details are published.Official terms: 30% of monthly recurring revenue received on eligible subscribed services during the first 12 months after a referred customer's sign-up, calculated and paid monthly; no commission after that period under the stated structure. Other terms may be communicated through PartnerStack. Subject to program eligibility, 60-day paid-subscription condition, referral-count/payment conditions, exclusions, and adjustments for downgrades/refunds.
Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official ActiveCampaign affiliate page at https://www.activecampaign.com/partners/affiliate links its ‘Apply Now’ CTA to https://activecampaign.partnerstack.com/?group=affiliatepartners. The PartnerStack page identifies the ActiveCampaign program and says commissions recur for up to the first 12 months. ActiveCampaign's official affiliate terms require an application and state enrollment is subject to ActiveCampaign review and approval. Those terms specify 30% of eligible monthly recurring revenue received during the first 12 months, subject to program conditions; this is not a lifetime commission. The official terms also state payout eligibility requires the customer to remain paid for at least 60 days and impose referral-count and payout-platform minimum conditions. Affiliate application is required and approval is not automatic.
−
Cons / what to check
Risks and unknowns.Affiliate applications are reviewed and may be rejected. Commission stops after 12 months; terms condition payment on at least 60 days of paid subscription and impose a minimum of two referrals in the prior 12 months, including one in the preceding six months, plus PartnerStack payout requirements. Commission has exclusions and may be reversed for refunded or invalid transactions. EPC is not publicly stated. Entry price is billed yearly at the listed 1,000-contact volume and scales with contact count. The 30-day refund statement is asterisked and its specific conditions were not available in the page content reviewed. Vendor performance/review claims are not independent verification.
Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Official pricing and guarantee pages advertise a full refund if the customer is not satisfied after 30 days. The guarantee page marks this promise with an asterisk, but the conditions were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed; verify the applicable terms before relying on it.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
Where the points come from.
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
17 / 25
Editorial score: the official terms disclose 30% of eligible recurring monthly revenue, paid monthly, for up to 12 months. The cap, 60-day persistence condition, referral/payment thresholds, and exclusions lower the score; EPC is not publicly stated, so no performance value is assumed.
Price point & funnel depth
11 / 15
Editorial score: official pricing discloses plan starting prices, yearly billing at 1,000 contacts, and a 14-day no-credit-card trial, making the entry funnel reasonably legible. Contact-based price scaling and the lack of one universal price for all buyers limit certainty.
Refund policy & terms
8 / 15
Editorial score: the official pricing/guarantee page advertises a full refund if dissatisfied after 30 days, but uses an asterisk and the specific qualifications were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed. Credit is limited accordingly. Credit is capped because key conditions are not disclosed.
Sales page & funnel quality
12 / 20
Editorial assessment: official sales/pricing material identifies product capabilities, tier differences, and a trial-to-paid route. There is no public conversion, close-rate, or independently validated sales-quality evidence in the sources reviewed, and vendor performance claims are not treated as proof.
Vendor & creator track record
9 / 15
Editorial assessment: ActiveCampaign's homepage itself displays a claim of 14,500+ G2 reviews and a 4.4 average rating. This is a vendor-displayed third-party-review claim, not independently verified here; no affiliate program earnings or conversion track record is public in the sources reviewed.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Funnel & product
Official pricing page shows a 14-day free trial, states no credit card is needed, and has paid marketing plans with yearly billing displayed. The product subscription may renew on selected billing terms; that product billing is separate from affiliate payout duration. Official affiliate terms say approval is required before participation and commission links are issued after approval. Affiliate program page also advertises an average $1,350 per referral, but does not explain its calculation; not used as a performance metric here.
Who it fits
Potential fit for publishers, creators, and marketing practitioners whose audiences need email marketing, automation, CRM, and cross-channel campaign tools. This is a software subscription, not a course or community offer.
Affiliate access
The official ActiveCampaign affiliate page at https://www.activecampaign.com/partners/affiliate links its ‘Apply Now’ CTA to https://activecampaign.partnerstack.com/?group=affiliatepartners. The PartnerStack page identifies the ActiveCampaign program and says commissions recur for up to the first 12 months. ActiveCampaign's official affiliate terms require an application and state enrollment is subject to ActiveCampaign review and approval. Those terms specify 30% of eligible monthly recurring revenue received during the first 12 months, subject to program conditions; this is not a lifetime commission. The official terms also state payout eligibility requires the customer to remain paid for at least 60 days and impose referral-count and payout-platform minimum conditions. Affiliate application is required and approval is not automatic.
Refund policy & terms
Official pricing and guarantee pages advertise a full refund if the customer is not satisfied after 30 days. The guarantee page marks this promise with an asterisk, but the conditions were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed; verify the applicable terms before relying on it.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗ This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
ActiveCampaign FAQ.
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
How much does ActiveCampaign cost?
Starter starts at $15/month, billed yearly, for 1,000 contacts; official pricing page also displays Plus at $49/month, Pro at $79/month, and Enterprise at $145/month on the same yearly-billed, 1,000-contact basis. Pricing scales by contact count and plan.
What commission does ActiveCampaign offer affiliates?
Official terms: 30% of monthly recurring revenue received on eligible subscribed services during the first 12 months after a referred customer's sign-up, calculated and paid monthly; no commission after that period under the stated structure. Other terms may be communicated through PartnerStack. Subject to program eligibility, 60-day paid-subscription condition, referral-count/payment conditions, exclusions, and adjustments for downgrades/refunds.
Does ActiveCampaign offer recurring affiliate commissions?
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. Official terms: 30% of monthly recurring revenue received on eligible subscribed services during the first 12 months after a referred customer's sign-up, calculated and paid monthly; no commission after that period under the stated structure. Other terms may be communicated through PartnerStack. Subject to program eligibility, 60-day paid-subscription condition, referral-count/payment conditions, exclusions, and adjustments for downgrades/refunds. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
What is the refund policy for ActiveCampaign?
Official pricing and guarantee pages advertise a full refund if the customer is not satisfied after 30 days. The guarantee page marks this promise with an asterisk, but the conditions were not disclosed in the readable page content reviewed; verify the applicable terms before relying on it.
How can affiliates promote ActiveCampaign?
The official ActiveCampaign affiliate page at https://www.activecampaign.com/partners/affiliate links its ‘Apply Now’ CTA to https://activecampaign.partnerstack.com/?group=affiliatepartners. The PartnerStack page identifies the ActiveCampaign program and says commissions recur for up to the first 12 months. ActiveCampaign's official affiliate terms require an application and state enrollment is subject to ActiveCampaign review and approval. Those terms specify 30% of eligible monthly recurring revenue received during the first 12 months, subject to program conditions; this is not a lifetime commission. The official terms also state payout eligibility requires the customer to remain paid for at least 60 days and impose referral-count and payout-platform minimum conditions. Affiliate application is required and approval is not automatic.
06 / The evidence
Go to the source.
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.
Eligible for a cautious recurring-software affiliate listing: the product, live affiliate application, PartnerStack network, and time-limited recurring payout tiers are all verified from official pages. The attractive headline rate is conditional at higher tiers and lasts 12 months, not for the customer’s lifetime.