Offer review / recurring

GetResponse

The editorial verdict

Eligible for a cautious recurring-software affiliate listing: the product, live affiliate application, PartnerStack network, and time-limited recurring payout tiers are all verified from official pages. The attractive headline rate is conditional at higher tiers and lasts 12 months, not for the customer’s lifetime.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
54/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

GetResponse

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
GetResponse Services Inc.
Network
PartnerStack
Category
recurring
Price
Official pricing page at 1,000 contacts displayed localized CLP pricing: Starter CLP 18,655.50/mo monthly or CLP 15,297.51/mo when paid annually; Marketer CLP 57,930.22/mo monthly or CLP 47,502.78/mo annually; Creator CLP 67,748.91/mo monthly or CLP 55,554.10/mo annually; Enterprise custom pricing. The page labels annual pricing as 18% off and states prices may vary with exchange rates; purchases are charged in USD or EUR, excluding applicable taxes and additional service fees. Prices vary with contact-list size and billing selection.
Affiliate commission
For new PartnerStack affiliates: 40% recurring commission for 12 months at Bronze; 50% for 12 months after 50+ sales in 12 months (Silver); 60% for 12 months after 100+ sales in 12 months (Gold). The offer page says up to 60%; tiers are conditional. EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.For new PartnerStack affiliates: 40% recurring commission for 12 months at Bronze; 50% for 12 months after 50+ sales in 12 months (Silver); 60% for 12 months after 100+ sales in 12 months (Gold). The offer page says up to 60%; tiers are conditional. EPC is not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official GetResponse affiliate page links Sign up now to https://dash.partnerstack.com/application?company=getresponse&group=default. That live PartnerStack destination identifies itself as the GetResponse Affiliate Application, states 40–60% commissions for 12 months, and says applications may take up to 72 hours to process; joining is application-based, not an instant guaranteed approval. GetResponse’s program page and its August 2026 program update specify 40% for 12 months at Bronze, 50% after 50+ sales in 12 months, and 60% after 100+ sales in 12 months. The program page explicitly calls these recurring commissions. This is the current PartnerStack offer for new signups; the separate legacy affiliate terms still show a 33% residual commission and are not used here as the new signup offer terms.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.PartnerStack sign-up requires an application and may take up to 72 hours to process. 50% and 60% payout tiers require 50+ and 100+ sales in a 12-month period respectively; all new-program rates are stated for 12 months only. EPC and conversion rates are not publicly stated. Paid customer charges are nonrefundable after billing, including after cancellation. Public pricing is contact-size- and billing-dependent and the rendered page showed localized CLP amounts.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.GetResponse’s official refund-policy help page says paid subscription charges are not refunded, even if the customer cancels immediately after a new billing-period charge; cancellation stops future charges, but amounts already charged remain payable. It describes a 14-day premium-feature trial with no credit card required. No separate customer refund window is disclosed on that page.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

17 / 25

Official current materials disclose 40% for 12 months at Bronze, with 50%/60% tiers tied to 50+/100+ sales in 12 months, and explicitly call the payouts recurring. Editorial score credits the disclosed rates and duration but is reduced because upper tiers are conditional and EPC, conversion, and realized earnings data are not publicly stated.

Price point & funnel depth

11 / 15

Editorial score: the official pricing page clearly presents three standard tiers, custom Enterprise pricing, monthly/annual billing, and a 14-day no-card trial, which makes entry and price discovery reasonably visible. Score is reduced because pricing varies by contact volume, billing period, locale/currency, and fees/taxes; no measured funnel conversion data is disclosed.

Refund policy & terms

6 / 15

Official help content clearly discloses that charges already made are not refunded even after immediate cancellation, while future charges stop on cancellation and a no-card 14-day trial is offered. Editorial score is limited because the disclosed paid-plan refund position is strict; no separate post-purchase refund window is stated.

Sales page & funnel quality

12 / 20

Editorial score based on the official sales/pricing page describing email marketing, automation, forms, landing pages and tier-specific features, plus the trial path. Publicly accessible material supports product/plan clarity, but independent conversion, customer outcome, and sales-page performance evidence is not established here.

Vendor & creator track record

8 / 15

The current official program page, August 2026 update and functioning PartnerStack application provide evidence of an active, maintained program. Editorial score is conservative because public independent evidence of affiliate payout history, cohort retention, or sales performance was not verified.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official pricing page offers a 14-day premium-feature trial with no credit card required, then paid Starter, Marketer, or Creator plans and custom-priced Enterprise. Monthly and annual billing are offered for standard plans; page states annual billing is 18% off. Paid plans renew automatically under the refund-policy help page. This subscription billing does not itself establish affiliate payout terms; the affiliate page separately states recurring affiliate commission for 12 months.

Who it fits

Potential fit for publishers whose audiences include small businesses, marketers, ecommerce operators, creators, or consultants seeking email marketing and automation software. GetResponse publishes plan/features/pricing information and a no-card 14-day trial; audience fit is an editorial assessment, not a performance prediction.

Affiliate access

The official GetResponse affiliate page links Sign up now to https://dash.partnerstack.com/application?company=getresponse&group=default. That live PartnerStack destination identifies itself as the GetResponse Affiliate Application, states 40–60% commissions for 12 months, and says applications may take up to 72 hours to process; joining is application-based, not an instant guaranteed approval. GetResponse’s program page and its August 2026 program update specify 40% for 12 months at Bronze, 50% after 50+ sales in 12 months, and 60% after 100+ sales in 12 months. The program page explicitly calls these recurring commissions. This is the current PartnerStack offer for new signups; the separate legacy affiliate terms still show a 33% residual commission and are not used here as the new signup offer terms.

Refund policy & terms

GetResponse’s official refund-policy help page says paid subscription charges are not refunded, even if the customer cancels immediately after a new billing-period charge; cancellation stops future charges, but amounts already charged remain payable. It describes a 14-day premium-feature trial with no credit card required. No separate customer refund window is disclosed on that page.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

GetResponse FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does GetResponse cost?

Official pricing page at 1,000 contacts displayed localized CLP pricing: Starter CLP 18,655.50/mo monthly or CLP 15,297.51/mo when paid annually; Marketer CLP 57,930.22/mo monthly or CLP 47,502.78/mo annually; Creator CLP 67,748.91/mo monthly or CLP 55,554.10/mo annually; Enterprise custom pricing. The page labels annual pricing as 18% off and states prices may vary with exchange rates; purchases are charged in USD or EUR, excluding applicable taxes and additional service fees. Prices vary with contact-list size and billing selection.

What commission does GetResponse offer affiliates?

For new PartnerStack affiliates: 40% recurring commission for 12 months at Bronze; 50% for 12 months after 50+ sales in 12 months (Silver); 60% for 12 months after 100+ sales in 12 months (Gold). The offer page says up to 60%; tiers are conditional. EPC is not publicly stated.

Does GetResponse offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. For new PartnerStack affiliates: 40% recurring commission for 12 months at Bronze; 50% for 12 months after 50+ sales in 12 months (Silver); 60% for 12 months after 100+ sales in 12 months (Gold). The offer page says up to 60%; tiers are conditional. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for GetResponse?

GetResponse’s official refund-policy help page says paid subscription charges are not refunded, even if the customer cancels immediately after a new billing-period charge; cancellation stops future charges, but amounts already charged remain payable. It describes a 14-day premium-feature trial with no credit card required. No separate customer refund window is disclosed on that page.

How can affiliates promote GetResponse?

The official GetResponse affiliate page links Sign up now to https://dash.partnerstack.com/application?company=getresponse&group=default. That live PartnerStack destination identifies itself as the GetResponse Affiliate Application, states 40–60% commissions for 12 months, and says applications may take up to 72 hours to process; joining is application-based, not an instant guaranteed approval. GetResponse’s program page and its August 2026 program update specify 40% for 12 months at Bronze, 50% after 50+ sales in 12 months, and 60% after 100+ sales in 12 months. The program page explicitly calls these recurring commissions. This is the current PartnerStack offer for new signups; the separate legacy affiliate terms still show a 33% residual commission and are not used here as the new signup offer terms.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

recurring

Kit

Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

Read review of Kit →
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

ActiveCampaign

Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

Read review of ActiveCampaign →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

systeme.io

Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

Read review of systeme.io →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See GetResponse for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer