Offer review / business

Client Work Remastered

The editorial verdict

Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
46/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

Client Work Remastered

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Applet Studio (Olga)
Network
Applet Studio affiliate program (registration hosted by Affiliatly)
Category
business
Price
$499 at the official checkout; local VAT may be added depending on territory. Checkout does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms.
Affiliate commission
20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur.
Recurring affiliate commission
Not disclosed

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official Applet Studio affiliate-program page says its program covers Squarespace templates and courses, offers 20% commission per purchase with a 45-day cookie, and links directly to its Affiliatly registration form. The registration page is live and requires contact details, company, country, PayPal email, and at least one website or social profile; it does not state that approval is required. The page does not disclose EPC or whether commissions recur. Sources: https://www.applet.studio/affiliate-program and https://www.affiliatly.com/af-1048544/affiliate.panel?mode=register

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Non-refundable digital course. No public EPC, conversion data, independent outcome validation, or recurring affiliate payout terms found. Affiliate rules prohibit brand-name ads, require legitimate web/social placement and FTC disclosure, and set a $50 payout minimum; the registration form requires a website or social profile. The sales page's aspirational outcome language is not a guarantee.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.The official sales page says the digital masterclass is non-refundable. Separately, affiliate terms say commissions are paid monthly via PayPal after a 30-day refund period, with a $50 minimum payout, and refunded or charged-back purchases reverse commission.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

12 / 25

Applet Studio publicly states a 20% commission per purchase and 45-day cookie, which supports a meaningful but not exceptional commission score. EPC, conversion rates, and recurring payout terms are not disclosed, so the performance portion is unknown; scoring is conservative editorial judgment.

Price point & funnel depth

12 / 15

Official checkout displays $499 and the sales page connects directly to checkout and describes the course contents and a checkout add-on offer. VAT may apply and installment/billing details are not stated. Editorial assessment: the path is legible, but there is limited public detail about checkout options.

Refund policy & terms

5 / 15

The sales page clearly discloses that the digital class is non-refundable, which reduces ambiguity but is unfavorable buyer protection. Score is conservative editorial judgment; no buyer refund window is offered.

Sales page & funnel quality

11 / 20

The official sales page gives a specific audience, curriculum, included resources, and 2026 update information, supporting basic product clarity. Outcome-oriented claims are not independently validated, and no independently verified conversion or satisfaction evidence was established here. Editorial judgment.

Vendor & creator track record

6 / 15

The official site presents the course as updated for 2026 and includes seller-published testimonial material, but no independent longitudinal track record or verifiable outcome dataset was found. Score is conservative editorial judgment; testimonial material is not treated as verified performance evidence.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official course page leads to Applet Studio's checkout2 product checkout at $499. The sales page says course access is provided on Teachable and mentions a special offer for three premium Squarespace templates at checkout. The checkout shows a $499 total; it does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms. Affiliate enrollment is through the linked registration form; the form requires at least one website or social profile, while approval requirements are not stated.

Who it fits

For web and graphic designers who already have client projects and want instruction on client management, onboarding, sales calls, positioning, pricing, and service delivery. The seller says it is not a design-skills course and is not aimed at people without paying client work.

Affiliate access

The official Applet Studio affiliate-program page says its program covers Squarespace templates and courses, offers 20% commission per purchase with a 45-day cookie, and links directly to its Affiliatly registration form. The registration page is live and requires contact details, company, country, PayPal email, and at least one website or social profile; it does not state that approval is required. The page does not disclose EPC or whether commissions recur. Sources: https://www.applet.studio/affiliate-program and https://www.affiliatly.com/af-1048544/affiliate.panel?mode=register

Refund policy & terms

The official sales page says the digital masterclass is non-refundable. Separately, affiliate terms say commissions are paid monthly via PayPal after a 30-day refund period, with a $50 minimum payout, and refunded or charged-back purchases reverse commission.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

Client Work Remastered FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does Client Work Remastered cost?

$499 at the official checkout; local VAT may be added depending on territory. Checkout does not disclose installment or recurring billing terms.

What commission does Client Work Remastered offer affiliates?

20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur.

Does Client Work Remastered offer recurring affiliate commissions?

Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 20% commission per purchase; 45-day cookie. The affiliate page does not state EPC or that affiliate payouts recur. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for Client Work Remastered?

The official sales page says the digital masterclass is non-refundable. Separately, affiliate terms say commissions are paid monthly via PayPal after a 30-day refund period, with a $50 minimum payout, and refunded or charged-back purchases reverse commission.

How can affiliates promote Client Work Remastered?

The official Applet Studio affiliate-program page says its program covers Squarespace templates and courses, offers 20% commission per purchase with a 45-day cookie, and links directly to its Affiliatly registration form. The registration page is live and requires contact details, company, country, PayPal email, and at least one website or social profile; it does not state that approval is required. The page does not disclose EPC or whether commissions recur. Sources: https://www.applet.studio/affiliate-program and https://www.affiliatly.com/af-1048544/affiliate.panel?mode=register

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

Do your due diligence

See Client Work Remastered for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer