Eligible: current official product and direct affiliate path are verifiable, and the vendor explicitly states lifetime recurring commission. A modest evidence-based score reflects the capped payout and the absence of public EPC, refund, and independent performance data.
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.
OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
++
43/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment
FreshLearn
↗
Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery
01 / The facts
Know what you're promoting.
Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.
Vendor
FreshLearn
Network
FreshLearn direct affiliate program
Category
recurring
Price
Official pricing lists Pro at $849 billed every 2 years, No Brainer at $1,199 billed every 2 years, and No Brainer+ at $2,399 billed every 2 years; the full cycle is charged upfront. A free trial is offered, but its duration is not stated on the page. Enterprise pricing is not disclosed.
Affiliate commission
30% of income generated by each referred paying customer, described as lifetime/recurring while they remain subscribed; capped at $500 per referral. FreshLearn does not publicly state EPC or conversion rates.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes
02 / The trade-offs
The case for and against.
What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.
+
Pros / what's documented
Commission details are published.30% of income generated by each referred paying customer, described as lifetime/recurring while they remain subscribed; capped at $500 per referral. FreshLearn does not publicly state EPC or conversion rates.
Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official affiliate page states that affiliates earn 30% of income generated by referred paying customers, capped at $500 per referral, and describes it as a lifetime/recurring commission while the referral remains subscribed. It says sign-up is free and no paid customer status is needed. The official support guide directs a FreshLearn account holder to Dashboard > Refer & Earn to obtain a unique referral link. The reviewed official pages do not disclose an application or approval requirement; an account/dashboard sign-up is described. Affiliate payout handling is not fully specified: the support guide says to contact FreshLearn Support to proceed with payouts.
−
Cons / what to check
Risks and unknowns.Affiliate commission is capped at $500 per referral; actual EPC and conversion rates are not stated. Pricing is charged upfront for a two-year cycle. No public refund terms were found on the reviewed official pages, and the official support guide directs affiliates to contact support about payouts. FreshLearn's product includes community features, but this is not a verified Skool/Whop community offer; it is not itself a business course.
Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Refund terms are not disclosed on the official pricing or affiliate pages reviewed; no refund window or guarantee is assumed.
Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.
03 / The assessment
Where the points come from.
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
16 / 25
Official disclosure is relatively concrete: 30% lifetime recurring commission, capped at $500 per referral. EPC, conversion rate, and realized earnings are not publicly stated, so this does not justify a high performance score. The score is a conservative editorial assessment of disclosed terms only.
Price point & funnel depth
10 / 15
Official pricing gives three paid plan prices, notes a free trial, and says cycles are charged upfront; pricing and the course-builder page explain the basic product funnel. The upfront two-year commitment and undisclosed trial duration limit clarity. Editorial assessment.
Refund policy & terms
0 / 15
No refund window, guarantee, or other refund terms are disclosed on the official pricing or affiliate pages reviewed; unknown terms receive no points.
Sales page & funnel quality
12 / 20
Official product and course pages describe course-builder functions, content types, and paid plan features, which makes the offer reasonably understandable. Public evidence does not establish independent sales conversion or buyer outcomes; testimonial and promotional claims are not treated as verified performance evidence. Editorial assessment.
Vendor & creator track record
5 / 15
The official site presents customer testimonials and claims 3,000+ migrations, but these are vendor-published claims and are not independently corroborated by the sources reviewed. No verified affiliate program performance history was found. Editorial assessment.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.
Ready to look closer?
We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.
Funnel & product
FreshLearn is an available course-creation and learning platform, not an individual course. Official pricing lists three paid plans and a free trial; the official course page describes a drag-and-drop course builder and supported content formats. Paid plans are charged upfront for two-year cycles. Affiliate referrals receive a unique link through the FreshLearn account dashboard; the official affiliate guide says to contact support to proceed with payouts. Trial duration, conversion data, and detailed checkout steps are not publicly stated in the reviewed pages.
Who it fits
Best suited editorially to audiences of course creators, educators, coaches, or training businesses comparing course-hosting/LMS tools; suitability is a category fit, not a performance claim.
Affiliate access
The official affiliate page states that affiliates earn 30% of income generated by referred paying customers, capped at $500 per referral, and describes it as a lifetime/recurring commission while the referral remains subscribed. It says sign-up is free and no paid customer status is needed. The official support guide directs a FreshLearn account holder to Dashboard > Refer & Earn to obtain a unique referral link. The reviewed official pages do not disclose an application or approval requirement; an account/dashboard sign-up is described. Affiliate payout handling is not fully specified: the support guide says to contact FreshLearn Support to proceed with payouts.
Refund policy & terms
Refund terms are not disclosed on the official pricing or affiliate pages reviewed; no refund window or guarantee is assumed.
See official affiliate access & instructions ↗ This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.
05 / Common questions
FreshLearn FAQ.
Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.
How much does FreshLearn cost?
Official pricing lists Pro at $849 billed every 2 years, No Brainer at $1,199 billed every 2 years, and No Brainer+ at $2,399 billed every 2 years; the full cycle is charged upfront. A free trial is offered, but its duration is not stated on the page. Enterprise pricing is not disclosed.
What commission does FreshLearn offer affiliates?
30% of income generated by each referred paying customer, described as lifetime/recurring while they remain subscribed; capped at $500 per referral. FreshLearn does not publicly state EPC or conversion rates.
Does FreshLearn offer recurring affiliate commissions?
OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 30% of income generated by each referred paying customer, described as lifetime/recurring while they remain subscribed; capped at $500 per referral. FreshLearn does not publicly state EPC or conversion rates. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.
What is the refund policy for FreshLearn?
Refund terms are not disclosed on the official pricing or affiliate pages reviewed; no refund window or guarantee is assumed.
How can affiliates promote FreshLearn?
The official affiliate page states that affiliates earn 30% of income generated by referred paying customers, capped at $500 per referral, and describes it as a lifetime/recurring commission while the referral remains subscribed. It says sign-up is free and no paid customer status is needed. The official support guide directs a FreshLearn account holder to Dashboard > Refer & Earn to obtain a unique referral link. The reviewed official pages do not disclose an application or approval requirement; an account/dashboard sign-up is described. Affiliate payout handling is not fully specified: the support guide says to contact FreshLearn Support to proceed with payouts.
06 / The evidence
Go to the source.
Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.
Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.