Offer review / recurring

SocialPilot

The editorial verdict

Eligible recurring affiliate offer: official sources verify an available product, a live registration portal, and a publicly stated 20% commission for up to one year. Terms are conditional, EPC and conversion performance are not disclosed, and application acceptance is not guaranteed.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
46/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

SocialPilot

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
SocialPilot Technologies Inc.
Network
FirstPromoter (named on official affiliate page; direct official registration portal is affiliate.socialpilot.co)
Category
recurring
Price
Official plans page lists Essentials at $25/month billed annually or $30/month billed monthly; Standard at $42/month annually or $50/month monthly; Premium at $85/month annually or $100/month monthly; Ultimate at $170/month annually or $200/month monthly. Enterprise is custom. Page advertises annual billing as ‘Save 15%’; displayed prices preserved as published. 14-day free trial, no credit card required.
Affiliate commission
20% of net revenue for eligible subscriptions, for one year, subject to program terms; official affiliate page advertises up to $306 per referred customer. INR-denominated plans are excluded under the affiliate terms. Terms say commissions are calculated on net revenue and can be affected by discounts, taxes, refunds, cancellation, and eligibility. EPC not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.20% of net revenue for eligible subscriptions, for one year, subject to program terms; official affiliate page advertises up to $306 per referred customer. INR-denominated plans are excluded under the affiliate terms. Terms say commissions are calculated on net revenue and can be affected by discounts, taxes, refunds, cancellation, and eligibility. EPC not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.Verified official offer and promotion path: SocialPilot’s product site describes its social-media management service and its official plans page lists active plans and a 14-day free trial. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission for up to one year (up to $306 per customer); the affiliate terms specify 20% of net revenue on eligible subscriptions for a year, exclude INR plans, and state a 90-day referral cookie. The official registration portal is https://affiliate.socialpilot.co/ and presents a registration form. This is an application, not guaranteed acceptance: the terms say SocialPilot reviews applications and may accept or reject them. The form requests identity/contact and promotion information, including website, company, LinkedIn URL, and promotion method. Public affiliate materials say payout requires two valid/active paying referrals and at least $50 approved commission. EPC is not publicly stated. The marketing page names FirstPromoter, while the terms specify PayPal payments; monthly payout timing is stated as the 13th, so the exact portal/payment implementation is not fully consistent across official pages.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.No public EPC or conversion data; terms reserve the right to change commission and reverse commissions, and acceptance is discretionary. A 90-day cookie, eligible-plan limits (INR excluded), two-paying-referral/$50 payout hurdles, and promotion restrictions narrow the path. Annual customer subscriptions are nonrefundable. The official landing page names FirstPromoter but the affiliate agreement specifies PayPal payments, a discrepancy to verify with the program.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Official refund policy says a customer may receive the latest charge in full if they forgot to cancel or have not used the plan for over one day since the last charge; no prorated refund is available after more than a day of paid-plan use, and annual subscriptions are not refundable. Eligible refunds may take 5–10 business days. Affiliate terms say refunds reduce net revenue and refunded subscriptions do not earn commission.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

12 / 25

Officially discloses a 20% eligible-revenue commission for one year and up to $306 per customer, which supports a real payout proposition. EPC, conversion rate, and realized affiliate results are not publicly stated; the terms allow changes/reversals and exclude INR plans, so the editorial score remains limited.

Price point & funnel depth

11 / 15

Official pricing is itemized across four plans, with monthly and annual-billing options and a 14-day no-card trial, making the buyer path relatively legible. Enterprise pricing is custom and trial-to-paid conversion performance is unknown. Editorial assessment.

Refund policy & terms

6 / 15

An official policy states a narrow latest-charge refund case, no prorated refunds after more than one day of paid use, and no annual-plan refunds. The written policy is concrete but restrictive, especially for annual buyers. Editorial assessment. Points are limited because the disclosed paid purchase or subscription is non-refundable.

Sales page & funnel quality

10 / 20

Official sales materials describe product functions, plan limits, and trial details. No independently verifiable conversion, checkout completion, or sales-quality metrics are publicly disclosed; vendor testimonials and promotional assertions do not establish conversion performance. Editorial assessment.

Vendor & creator track record

7 / 15

The official site publishes claims of 15K+ customers, 5B+ posts, and a 4.5 G2 ease-of-use rating, which are signals that a product is established, but the figures are vendor-presented and were not independently verified here. No public affiliate earnings history was found. Editorial assessment.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

SaaS social-media management subscription sold through a multi-tier plans page, with a 14-day trial and no credit card required. Affiliate referral must result in a paid eligible subscription within the stated 90-day cookie window; commission may then accrue on eligible revenue for up to one year. Affiliate application is free but reviewed, not automatic acceptance. Official affiliate materials state a minimum of two valid customer referrals and $50 in approved commission for payout; terms also require two active paying customers. Official affiliate page names FirstPromoter, whereas legal terms specify PayPal for monthly payments, so the implementation details should be confirmed after acceptance. Promotion restrictions include no paid SEM, coupon/loyalty sites, self-referrals, or cloaked links; clear disclosure is required.

Who it fits

Potentially relevant to publishers serving social-media marketers, agencies, and small businesses who can explain scheduling, analytics, collaboration, and account-management needs. Editorial fit only; no earnings or conversion outcome is implied.

Affiliate access

Verified official offer and promotion path: SocialPilot’s product site describes its social-media management service and its official plans page lists active plans and a 14-day free trial. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission for up to one year (up to $306 per customer); the affiliate terms specify 20% of net revenue on eligible subscriptions for a year, exclude INR plans, and state a 90-day referral cookie. The official registration portal is https://affiliate.socialpilot.co/ and presents a registration form. This is an application, not guaranteed acceptance: the terms say SocialPilot reviews applications and may accept or reject them. The form requests identity/contact and promotion information, including website, company, LinkedIn URL, and promotion method. Public affiliate materials say payout requires two valid/active paying referrals and at least $50 approved commission. EPC is not publicly stated. The marketing page names FirstPromoter, while the terms specify PayPal payments; monthly payout timing is stated as the 13th, so the exact portal/payment implementation is not fully consistent across official pages.

Refund policy & terms

Official refund policy says a customer may receive the latest charge in full if they forgot to cancel or have not used the plan for over one day since the last charge; no prorated refund is available after more than a day of paid-plan use, and annual subscriptions are not refundable. Eligible refunds may take 5–10 business days. Affiliate terms say refunds reduce net revenue and refunded subscriptions do not earn commission.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

SocialPilot FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does SocialPilot cost?

Official plans page lists Essentials at $25/month billed annually or $30/month billed monthly; Standard at $42/month annually or $50/month monthly; Premium at $85/month annually or $100/month monthly; Ultimate at $170/month annually or $200/month monthly. Enterprise is custom. Page advertises annual billing as ‘Save 15%’; displayed prices preserved as published. 14-day free trial, no credit card required.

What commission does SocialPilot offer affiliates?

20% of net revenue for eligible subscriptions, for one year, subject to program terms; official affiliate page advertises up to $306 per referred customer. INR-denominated plans are excluded under the affiliate terms. Terms say commissions are calculated on net revenue and can be affected by discounts, taxes, refunds, cancellation, and eligibility. EPC not publicly stated.

Does SocialPilot offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. 20% of net revenue for eligible subscriptions, for one year, subject to program terms; official affiliate page advertises up to $306 per referred customer. INR-denominated plans are excluded under the affiliate terms. Terms say commissions are calculated on net revenue and can be affected by discounts, taxes, refunds, cancellation, and eligibility. EPC not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for SocialPilot?

Official refund policy says a customer may receive the latest charge in full if they forgot to cancel or have not used the plan for over one day since the last charge; no prorated refund is available after more than a day of paid-plan use, and annual subscriptions are not refundable. Eligible refunds may take 5–10 business days. Affiliate terms say refunds reduce net revenue and refunded subscriptions do not earn commission.

How can affiliates promote SocialPilot?

Verified official offer and promotion path: SocialPilot’s product site describes its social-media management service and its official plans page lists active plans and a 14-day free trial. Its official affiliate page states a 20% commission for up to one year (up to $306 per customer); the affiliate terms specify 20% of net revenue on eligible subscriptions for a year, exclude INR plans, and state a 90-day referral cookie. The official registration portal is https://affiliate.socialpilot.co/ and presents a registration form. This is an application, not guaranteed acceptance: the terms say SocialPilot reviews applications and may accept or reject them. The form requests identity/contact and promotion information, including website, company, LinkedIn URL, and promotion method. Public affiliate materials say payout requires two valid/active paying referrals and at least $50 approved commission. EPC is not publicly stated. The marketing page names FirstPromoter, while the terms specify PayPal payments; monthly payout timing is stated as the 13th, so the exact portal/payment implementation is not fully consistent across official pages.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

recurring

Kit

Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

Read review of Kit →
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

ActiveCampaign

Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

Read review of ActiveCampaign →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

systeme.io

Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

Read review of systeme.io →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See SocialPilot for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer