Offer review / communities

The Kids Learning Vault

The editorial verdict

Eligible as an individual paid Skool community with an explicitly advertised 50% affiliate opportunity and an official member-referral route. Evidence supports availability and the stated headline commission, but not payout basis, EPC, refund terms, or performance.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
27/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

The Kids Learning Vault

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Mari (@maridigiproducts)
Network
Skool community member referrals (the product page links to Beacons for checkout)
Category
communities
Price
The Skool page states one-time access is $37; the linked Beacons product page displays $37 and advertises code FIVE for $5. Skool says access follows approval and that free classrooms are available after approval.
Affiliate commission
50% commission sharing the Vault, as stated on the official Skool page. Commission calculation basis and treatment of the discounted $5 checkout are not disclosed; EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Not disclosed

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.50% commission sharing the Vault, as stated on the official Skool page. Commission calculation basis and treatment of the discounted $5 checkout are not disclosed; EPC is not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official Skool community page itself states ‘Affiliate opportunity: Earn 50% commission sharing the Vault!’ Skool’s official help says paid-group members can invite others when that group’s affiliate feature is enabled, and must have an active membership when the referred member joins. The official setup help says group owners enable member affiliates in community settings; it is available on the Pro plan. Thus an individual-community affiliate route is verified, but it is not a public standalone application: the official community page is the entry point, and the referral option is member-side after joining. The page does not state the commission calculation base or EPC.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Affiliate link access requires an active community membership and the feature being enabled; there is no standalone application URL shown. The $5 code is shown on the checkout page, but whether the 50% is calculated on list or discounted price is undisclosed. Buyer refund terms, EPC, sales/conversion figures, and independent track record are not established by the cited pages. Skool’s page says private and requires approval, despite linking to checkout.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Not disclosed on the official Skool community page or the linked Beacons product page reviewed. Skool’s affiliate help describes a 14-day pending period and possible negative balances after a refund or dispute; that is not a stated buyer refund policy.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

8 / 25

The official Skool page discloses a headline 50% commission, which is useful evidence. The base to which 50% applies and discounted-sale treatment are not disclosed, and EPC is not publicly stated, so this is scored conservatively.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Official pages show $37 one-time access, code FIVE for $5, a linked checkout, approval steps, and optional upgrades at $57 and $147. Limited visibility into the post-checkout journey and no funnel performance data constrain the score.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

Sales page & funnel quality

6 / 20

The official listing gives a concrete description of 11+ classrooms and resource topics, but the cited material does not establish content quality, independent reviews, outcomes, or conversion performance. Editorial assessment based only on the listing.

Vendor & creator track record

4 / 15

The official Skool page displayed 176 members when checked, but no tenure, sales history, retention, or independently verified results are disclosed. Member count alone is weak, time-sensitive evidence; score is conservative.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official Skool page links to the creator’s Beacons checkout. The Skool page says access is approved after purchase, asks applicants to answer membership questions, and advises allowing 24–48 hours for approval. It also lists optional upgrades at $57 and $147. Affiliate promotion is member-side rather than a public standalone application: Skool’s official help says the referring member must have an active membership and the referral feature must be enabled. No funnel conversion data is public in the cited sources.

Who it fits

Potentially relevant to affiliates serving parents, teachers, homeschoolers, and creators interested in children’s learning resources. The official page describes printable activities and learning classrooms; audience fit is editorial, not evidence of demand or earnings.

Affiliate access

The official Skool community page itself states ‘Affiliate opportunity: Earn 50% commission sharing the Vault!’ Skool’s official help says paid-group members can invite others when that group’s affiliate feature is enabled, and must have an active membership when the referred member joins. The official setup help says group owners enable member affiliates in community settings; it is available on the Pro plan. Thus an individual-community affiliate route is verified, but it is not a public standalone application: the official community page is the entry point, and the referral option is member-side after joining. The page does not state the commission calculation base or EPC.

Refund policy & terms

Not disclosed on the official Skool community page or the linked Beacons product page reviewed. Skool’s affiliate help describes a 14-day pending period and possible negative balances after a refund or dispute; that is not a stated buyer refund policy.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

The Kids Learning Vault FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does The Kids Learning Vault cost?

The Skool page states one-time access is $37; the linked Beacons product page displays $37 and advertises code FIVE for $5. Skool says access follows approval and that free classrooms are available after approval.

What commission does The Kids Learning Vault offer affiliates?

50% commission sharing the Vault, as stated on the official Skool page. Commission calculation basis and treatment of the discounted $5 checkout are not disclosed; EPC is not publicly stated.

Does The Kids Learning Vault offer recurring affiliate commissions?

Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. 50% commission sharing the Vault, as stated on the official Skool page. Commission calculation basis and treatment of the discounted $5 checkout are not disclosed; EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for The Kids Learning Vault?

Not disclosed on the official Skool community page or the linked Beacons product page reviewed. Skool’s affiliate help describes a 14-day pending period and possible negative balances after a refund or dispute; that is not a stated buyer refund policy.

How can affiliates promote The Kids Learning Vault?

The official Skool community page itself states ‘Affiliate opportunity: Earn 50% commission sharing the Vault!’ Skool’s official help says paid-group members can invite others when that group’s affiliate feature is enabled, and must have an active membership when the referred member joins. The official setup help says group owners enable member affiliates in community settings; it is available on the Pro plan. Thus an individual-community affiliate route is verified, but it is not a public standalone application: the official community page is the entry point, and the referral option is member-side after joining. The page does not state the commission calculation base or EPC.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

communities

AI Cash Skool

Verified exact community listing and a publicly stated individual community affiliate promotion path. Commission terms are unusually clear, but EPC and independent performance evidence are not public; no earnings outcome is implied.

Read review of AI Cash Skool →
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked

communities

Skool Scale Camp

Eligible as a community offer: official Skool pages verify current free and paid access and an individual-community 50% affiliate promotion path. The score is deliberately conservative because EPC, refund terms, and affiliate payout recurrence are not publicly established.

Read review of Skool Scale Camp →
37/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See The Kids Learning Vault for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer