Offer review / recurring

Waalaxy

The editorial verdict

Eligible: the exact Waalaxy product is currently marketed with live pricing and an official Ambassador signup path, and the vendor publicly states that affiliate commissions recur for as long as referred subscriptions are renewed. Conservative score reflects missing EPC and refund terms; no performance is guaranteed.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
44/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

Waalaxy

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Waalaxy
Network
Direct — Waalaxy Ambassador program
Category
recurring
Price
Official pricing currently displays Pro at $16/user/month, Advanced at $32/user/month, and Business at $55/user/month (the page has monthly/yearly billing selections; these displayed amounts are per-user monthly prices). A 14-day free trial is advertised. The affiliate page separately advertises a one-month-free-trial program option for referrals.
Affiliate commission
Up to 50% of referred payments; the affiliate page describes a 50% commission option and says commissions continue for the lifetime of a referral while that subscription remains renewed. Exact terms depend on the program option shown at signup. EPC is not publicly stated.
Recurring affiliate commission
Yes

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.Up to 50% of referred payments; the affiliate page describes a 50% commission option and says commissions continue for the lifetime of a referral while that subscription remains renewed. Exact terms depend on the program option shown at signup. EPC is not publicly stated.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official Waalaxy affiliate page advertises up to 50% of referrals’ payments, describes a 50% commission + one-month-free-trial program option, and states that commissions are lifetime/paid indefinitely while the referred subscription remains renewed. The official page’s “Become an ambassador” button leads to the Waalaxy Ambassador portal; its public /signup page offers creation of an Ambassador account. The page does not disclose EPC. Affiliate enrollment is through the linked sign-up; no separate approval requirement is stated on the public signup page.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.The commission is stated as ‘up to’ 50% and the page presents program options, so the exact selected rate and detailed conditions should be checked during signup. EPC and refund terms are not disclosed. Vendor-published user, ambassador, earnings, and review figures are not independently verified here. Waalaxy’s own ambassador FAQ text prohibits paid advertising to drive traffic to an affiliate link and restricts referrals to new users; review the official program rules before promoting.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.No refund policy was disclosed on the official pricing, product, or affiliate pages reviewed. Pricing FAQ says customers can cancel by disabling auto-renewal and keep access through the end of the billing period; that is not a stated refund promise.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

16 / 25

The official affiliate page discloses up to 50%, a 50% program option, and lifetime recurring payouts while the referred subscription renews. EPC is not publicly stated, and the public page does not establish the exact selected account terms; those unknowns limit the score.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Official pricing provides three visible paid tiers, per-user monthly price points, and a 14-day trial; the affiliate page also promotes a one-month-trial option. Pricing selections and promotional details could affect the checkout funnel, and no conversion data is public. Editorial assessment.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

Sales page & funnel quality

12 / 20

The official product and pricing pages describe the LinkedIn and email outreach use case, features, plan comparisons, and trial CTA. This is an editorial assessment of the visible sales presentation; independent conversion or sales-quality data is not public.

Vendor & creator track record

7 / 15

Waalaxy’s affiliate page asserts 200,000+ users, 8K+ active ambassadors, €1M revenue given, and €223 average commission, and references ratings. These are vendor-published claims rather than independently validated performance evidence, so only limited credit is awarded.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official sales/pricing page markets LinkedIn prospecting and LinkedIn-plus-email outreach software, shows plan features and per-seat prices, and offers a 14-day free trial. The affiliate page promotes a one-month-free-trial option, so that referral incentive may differ from the general pricing-page trial. The pricing page says yearly plans offer up to 50% savings; actual checkout terms may vary by billing selection.

Who it fits

Potentially relevant to affiliates with a sales, recruiting, LinkedIn outreach, or B2B marketing audience. The recurring category is supported by the affiliate payout language, not merely by Waalaxy being subscription software.

Affiliate access

The official Waalaxy affiliate page advertises up to 50% of referrals’ payments, describes a 50% commission + one-month-free-trial program option, and states that commissions are lifetime/paid indefinitely while the referred subscription remains renewed. The official page’s “Become an ambassador” button leads to the Waalaxy Ambassador portal; its public /signup page offers creation of an Ambassador account. The page does not disclose EPC. Affiliate enrollment is through the linked sign-up; no separate approval requirement is stated on the public signup page.

Refund policy & terms

No refund policy was disclosed on the official pricing, product, or affiliate pages reviewed. Pricing FAQ says customers can cancel by disabling auto-renewal and keep access through the end of the billing period; that is not a stated refund promise.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

Waalaxy FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does Waalaxy cost?

Official pricing currently displays Pro at $16/user/month, Advanced at $32/user/month, and Business at $55/user/month (the page has monthly/yearly billing selections; these displayed amounts are per-user monthly prices). A 14-day free trial is advertised. The affiliate page separately advertises a one-month-free-trial program option for referrals.

What commission does Waalaxy offer affiliates?

Up to 50% of referred payments; the affiliate page describes a 50% commission option and says commissions continue for the lifetime of a referral while that subscription remains renewed. Exact terms depend on the program option shown at signup. EPC is not publicly stated.

Does Waalaxy offer recurring affiliate commissions?

OfferRanker classifies the affiliate commission as recurring. Up to 50% of referred payments; the affiliate page describes a 50% commission option and says commissions continue for the lifetime of a referral while that subscription remains renewed. Exact terms depend on the program option shown at signup. EPC is not publicly stated. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for Waalaxy?

No refund policy was disclosed on the official pricing, product, or affiliate pages reviewed. Pricing FAQ says customers can cancel by disabling auto-renewal and keep access through the end of the billing period; that is not a stated refund promise.

How can affiliates promote Waalaxy?

The official Waalaxy affiliate page advertises up to 50% of referrals’ payments, describes a 50% commission + one-month-free-trial program option, and states that commissions are lifetime/paid indefinitely while the referred subscription remains renewed. The official page’s “Become an ambassador” button leads to the Waalaxy Ambassador portal; its public /signup page offers creation of an Ambassador account. The page does not disclose EPC. Affiliate enrollment is through the linked sign-up; no separate approval requirement is stated on the public signup page.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

recurring

Kit

Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.

Read review of Kit →
59/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

ActiveCampaign

Eligible, with an evidence-based editorial assessment. The affiliate payout is publicly stated to recur but is capped at the first 12 months, with meaningful eligibility and payment conditions. Pricing, trial, product details, and a headline money-back guarantee are public; no EPC or independent conversion/sales outcomes are established by the sources reviewed.

Read review of ActiveCampaign →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

recurring

systeme.io

Eligible: the product is currently presented on official Systeme.io pages and its official affiliate page publicly specifies lifetime recurring affiliate commissions. The program page says no application is required. Editorial score is conservative because some conversion and demand evidence is not public and EPC is undisclosed.

Read review of systeme.io →
57/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See Waalaxy for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer