Offer review / business

Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge

The editorial verdict

Eligible for business with material caveats; confirm current affiliate terms before promotion.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
37/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
The She Approach
Network
ThriveCart
Category
business
Price
The live checkout showed $95 one-time, discounted to $65 with the sales-page coupon SURGE30. Alternatively, two payments of $33 total $66; the coupon did not apply to that payment plan. An optional $7.99 order bump was also shown. Prices and promotions may change.
Affiliate commission
The course sales page and affiliate-program page advertise 35% of each referred sale. However, the general affiliate registration terms linked from the program page state 30% on referred sales; those terms appear on the registration page for a different product and may differ from this course's terms. The course-specific registration page did not disclose a rate. Confirm the applicable rate and installment treatment with the vendor. EPC is not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission
Not disclosed

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.The course sales page and affiliate-program page advertise 35% of each referred sale. However, the general affiliate registration terms linked from the program page state 30% on referred sales; those terms appear on the registration page for a different product and may differ from this course's terms. The course-specific registration page did not disclose a rate. Confirm the applicable rate and installment treatment with the vendor. EPC is not disclosed.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The course sales page explicitly offers 35% per referred sale for this course. The vendor's affiliate-program page links its 'Affiliate Earnings Surge Challenge' listing to the exact course sales page, and the product-specific ThriveCart registration page identifies the same course and seller. Create a free ThriveCart account and apply or log in to register; approval may be required. No product purchase is required according to the vendor. Affiliate links are provided through the dashboard. Confirm current terms with info@thesheapproach.com because the vendor's general application terms differ from its advertised rate.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Conflicting published commission rates and payout schedules; the program listing quotes a different course price from the live checkout. The sales page contains stale enrollment and promotional references. The course is non-refundable. Cookie and funnel attribution details should be confirmed. Approval, a free ThriveCart account, and a PayPal address for payment are required or expected; self-purchases through affiliate links are prohibited under the general terms. No independently verified EPC or performance data were found.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.The course page says the fee is non-refundable. The vendor's general terms say digital sales are final, but invite customers to contact the vendor about special circumstances; no guaranteed exception is stated.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

12 / 25

Course page advertises 35% per sale, but general application terms state 30%; course-specific effective rate and EPC are unverified.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Live checkout confirms a $65 discounted one-time price, an installment option, and an optional order bump; the program listing quotes a conflicting price.

Refund policy & terms

3 / 15

The course is explicitly non-refundable, although the vendor says it will consider individual special circumstances.

Sales page & funnel quality

10 / 20

A detailed course page and working checkout explain the audience and materials, but stale promotional references and inconsistent pricing reduce confidence.

Vendor & creator track record

3 / 15

The vendor describes its experience, but no independently verified course or affiliate performance data were established.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Self-paced, 14-day advanced affiliate-marketing course for bloggers with existing affiliate experience; the vendor says course materials are released over the challenge and buyers receive lifetime access. The active checkout offers a discount and an optional order bump. Create a free ThriveCart account and apply or log in at the course-specific registration page; obtain approved links in the affiliate dashboard. The affiliate-program page describes free-content funnels and upsells. It states a three-month cookie elsewhere but refers to 60 days for a first purchase through free funnels, so verify attribution by funnel.

Who it fits

A business course aimed at bloggers and content creators who already use affiliate marketing and want to improve conversions. Not a beginner-focused offer or a verified recurring-commission offer.

Affiliate access

The course sales page explicitly offers 35% per referred sale for this course. The vendor's affiliate-program page links its 'Affiliate Earnings Surge Challenge' listing to the exact course sales page, and the product-specific ThriveCart registration page identifies the same course and seller. Create a free ThriveCart account and apply or log in to register; approval may be required. No product purchase is required according to the vendor. Affiliate links are provided through the dashboard. Confirm current terms with info@thesheapproach.com because the vendor's general application terms differ from its advertised rate.

Refund policy & terms

The course page says the fee is non-refundable. The vendor's general terms say digital sales are final, but invite customers to contact the vendor about special circumstances; no guaranteed exception is stated.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge cost?

The live checkout showed $95 one-time, discounted to $65 with the sales-page coupon SURGE30. Alternatively, two payments of $33 total $66; the coupon did not apply to that payment plan. An optional $7.99 order bump was also shown. Prices and promotions may change.

What commission does Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge offer affiliates?

The course sales page and affiliate-program page advertise 35% of each referred sale. However, the general affiliate registration terms linked from the program page state 30% on referred sales; those terms appear on the registration page for a different product and may differ from this course's terms. The course-specific registration page did not disclose a rate. Confirm the applicable rate and installment treatment with the vendor. EPC is not disclosed.

Does Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge offer recurring affiliate commissions?

Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. The course sales page and affiliate-program page advertise 35% of each referred sale. However, the general affiliate registration terms linked from the program page state 30% on referred sales; those terms appear on the registration page for a different product and may differ from this course's terms. The course-specific registration page did not disclose a rate. Confirm the applicable rate and installment treatment with the vendor. EPC is not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge?

The course page says the fee is non-refundable. The vendor's general terms say digital sales are final, but invite customers to contact the vendor about special circumstances; no guaranteed exception is stated.

How can affiliates promote Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge?

The course sales page explicitly offers 35% per referred sale for this course. The vendor's affiliate-program page links its 'Affiliate Earnings Surge Challenge' listing to the exact course sales page, and the product-specific ThriveCart registration page identifies the same course and seller. Create a free ThriveCart account and apply or log in to register; approval may be required. No product purchase is required according to the vendor. Affiliate links are provided through the dashboard. Confirm current terms with info@thesheapproach.com because the vendor's general application terms differ from its advertised rate.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

business

Client Work Remastered

Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.

Read review of Client Work Remastered →
46/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer