Offer review / business

AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification

The editorial verdict

Eligible based on an active official product listing and the seller’s explicit product-specific 50% affiliate promotion instructions. public conversion and payout-performance evidence is sparse.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
26/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
Learn with Cephas (Cephas Cardozo; Whop storefront handle cephasacademy-cephas-cardozo)
Network
Whop
Category
business
Price
$2.99 currently, reduced from $3.74 (20% off) on the official listing; billing cadence is not disclosed.
Affiliate commission
Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission
Not disclosed

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official Learn with Cephas Whop storefront explicitly names AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification as a product affiliates can promote, states 50% commission on every sale/half of every payment with no cap, and instructs affiliates to visit the course page and click “Refer & Earn.” The exact official course listing is live and shows current price. The listing URL is the instructed promotion-entry page. The storefront does not disclose whether an application or approval is required; Whop sign-in is indicated on the listing when logged out. This is the seller’s product-specific offer, not an inference from Whop’s default affiliate rate.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.No public EPC, conversion, sales-volume history, independent reviews, refund terms, or affiliate approval details found in the inspected official sources. The listing’s 200+ student claim is seller-provided and not independently verified. The 50% wording does not establish recurring affiliate payouts, and product billing cadence is undisclosed.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.Product-specific refund policy is not disclosed on the inspected official listing or seller storefront. Do not infer a refund window from the platform.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

6 / 25

Official seller storefront visibly offers 50% per sale/half of every payment, but EPC, conversion rate, payout data, conditions, and whether payments recur are not disclosed. Low score reflects missing performance evidence, not a claim that commission is low.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Listing gives a clear low promotional price ($2.99, reduced from $3.74) and shows Get access/Add to cart; billing cadence and any upsell or full checkout funnel are not disclosed. Editorial assessment.

Refund policy & terms

0 / 15

The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

Sales page & funnel quality

7 / 20

Official listing explains the course topics and intended audience, but provides no independently verifiable curriculum depth, outcomes, demonstrations beyond its sales copy, or third-party validation. Editorial assessment.

Vendor & creator track record

4 / 15

The listing claims 200+ students enrolled, but this is seller-provided and there is no public independent sales history, review base, or affiliate performance record in the inspected sources. Editorial assessment.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

Official product page sells a certification/course and displays Get access and Add to cart. The seller says to visit that course page and click Refer & Earn to obtain a unique affiliate link. Whop sign-in is shown to logged-out visitors; application/approval requirements and any upsell or post-purchase funnel are not disclosed.

Who it fits

A low-priced marketing/personal-branding course potentially relevant to audiences of LinkedIn users, entrepreneurs, freelancers, and professionals interested in AI-assisted content. It fits the business-course category; editorial fit is not a prediction of sales.

Affiliate access

The official Learn with Cephas Whop storefront explicitly names AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification as a product affiliates can promote, states 50% commission on every sale/half of every payment with no cap, and instructs affiliates to visit the course page and click “Refer & Earn.” The exact official course listing is live and shows current price. The listing URL is the instructed promotion-entry page. The storefront does not disclose whether an application or approval is required; Whop sign-in is indicated on the listing when logged out. This is the seller’s product-specific offer, not an inference from Whop’s default affiliate rate.

Refund policy & terms

Product-specific refund policy is not disclosed on the inspected official listing or seller storefront. Do not infer a refund window from the platform.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification cost?

$2.99 currently, reduced from $3.74 (20% off) on the official listing; billing cadence is not disclosed.

What commission does AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification offer affiliates?

Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed.

Does AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification offer recurring affiliate commissions?

Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. Seller storefront advertises 50% commission on every sale, described as half of every payment, with no cap. Applies as a stated offer; additional conditions are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification?

Product-specific refund policy is not disclosed on the inspected official listing or seller storefront. Do not infer a refund window from the platform.

How can affiliates promote AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification?

The official Learn with Cephas Whop storefront explicitly names AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification as a product affiliates can promote, states 50% commission on every sale/half of every payment with no cap, and instructs affiliates to visit the course page and click “Refer & Earn.” The exact official course listing is live and shows current price. The listing URL is the instructed promotion-entry page. The storefront does not disclose whether an application or approval is required; Whop sign-in is indicated on the listing when logged out. This is the seller’s product-specific offer, not an inference from Whop’s default affiliate rate.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

business

Client Work Remastered

Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.

Read review of Client Work Remastered →
46/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer