Offer review / Business and sales management course

Sales Processes & Selling Techniques

The editorial verdict

Eligible, but a modest-scoring provisional candidate rather than a proven top performer.

Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. When no tracking link is available, this link goes to the official sales page. Details.

OFFER / REVIEWV1 ASSESSMENT
42/ 100
v1 score, last checked
OfferRanker assessment

Sales Processes & Selling Techniques

Original editorial graphic · not official product imagery

01 / The facts

Know what you're promoting.

Published information, not a promise of performance. Check current prices and terms directly with the vendor.

Vendor
ZandaX
Network
Direct vendor affiliate program
Category
Business and sales management course
Price
US$14.99 for one video-course license at the checked cart, reduced from a stated US$39. An interactive upgrade is shown at US$17.98. The affiliate catalog instead lists the named Fast Track course at US$17.99; verify current pricing before promotion.
Affiliate commission
The vendor’s named-course affiliate catalog lists a 50% revenue share. The information pack says commission is authorized after payment and course activation. EPC and commission treatment of renewals are not disclosed.
Recurring affiliate commission
Not disclosed

02 / The trade-offs

The case for and against.

What the public record helps you evaluate—and what needs closer attention before promotion.

Pros / what's documented

  • Commission details are published.The vendor’s named-course affiliate catalog lists a 50% revenue share. The information pack says commission is authorized after payment and course activation. EPC and commission treatment of renewals are not disclosed.
  • Offer-specific affiliate information is recorded.The official affiliate catalog expressly lists Sales Processes & Selling Techniques as a Fast Track course with a 50% revenue share. The official application page advertises a 50% share on all ZandaX courses and provides a form with a submit control. The course page identifies it as a ZandaX course. Apply at the vendor’s own affiliate-application page. The form requests contact details; a website is optional. A tracking code and access are subject to the vendor’s process; no application was submitted. The official information pack says affiliates append a vendor-issued tracking parameter to links, describes a one-year first-party cookie with last-click attribution, and says commission is authorized after payment and course activation and paid on the 14th for the previous month. Confirm these terms with the vendor because the pack conflicts with the site’s refund terms. EPC, conversion rates and actual affiliate earnings were not verified. The affiliate catalog’s listed price differs from the live course/cart price; confirm the current commission basis and tracking terms.

Cons / what to check

  • Risks and unknowns.Low-ticket offer limits commission per sale despite the stated percentage; actual EPC and conversion are unknown. The affiliate catalog price and live cart price do not match. The affiliate information pack and site terms conflict on refunds; tracking and other pack details should also be reconfirmed. A renewable customer license does not establish recurring affiliate commission. No independent sales performance, review quality or market-demand evidence was verified.
  • Buyer refund terms warrant a check.The vendor’s website terms say direct-site purchases may be canceled or refunded within 5 days, provided no part of the course has been accessed; a 14-day policy applies through selected partners or third-party advertising platforms. The affiliate information pack instead says refunds are no longer offered, so obtain clarification before making refund claims.

Transparency is not the same as favorable terms. Published rates, access routes and policies can have conditions or change.

03 / The assessment

Where the points come from.

The score, explained

v1 score, last checked

Commission & public EPC potential

12 / 25

The named course is listed at 50% share, but the low purchase price constrains the commission base and no EPC or renewal commission was verified.

Price point & funnel depth

9 / 15

Low entry price and a working cart support purchase, but catalog and live prices differ and no conversion data is available.

Refund policy & terms

4 / 15

Direct-purchase refunds are restricted by time and course access, and the affiliate pack contradicts the website terms.

Sales page & funnel quality

13 / 20

The page explains its audience, curriculum, format and license and reaches a priced cart; independent efficacy and conversion were not verified.

Vendor & creator track record

4 / 15

The vendor describes its training business and offers a catalog, but independent course outcomes and affiliate performance were not verified.

Public market-demand signals

0 / 10

No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Ready to look closer?

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer

04 / The details

Follow the offer, not the hype.

The public funnel, likely audience fit and documented access route deserve a closer read.

Funnel & product

The vendor course page has a Buy Now button; selecting one video course placed the named Fast Track course in a shopping cart with a Checkout button. No order was placed. The course page describes approximately 1 hour and 7 minutes of instruction and a workbook; access is licensed for 12 months. A renewable license is not evidence of recurring affiliate commissions.

Who it fits

A distinct, purchasable training product for present or aspiring sales managers seeking to improve sales processes and selling techniques; suitable for a business-course audience interested in sales operations.

Affiliate access

The official affiliate catalog expressly lists Sales Processes & Selling Techniques as a Fast Track course with a 50% revenue share. The official application page advertises a 50% share on all ZandaX courses and provides a form with a submit control. The course page identifies it as a ZandaX course. Apply at the vendor’s own affiliate-application page. The form requests contact details; a website is optional. A tracking code and access are subject to the vendor’s process; no application was submitted. The official information pack says affiliates append a vendor-issued tracking parameter to links, describes a one-year first-party cookie with last-click attribution, and says commission is authorized after payment and course activation and paid on the 14th for the previous month. Confirm these terms with the vendor because the pack conflicts with the site’s refund terms. EPC, conversion rates and actual affiliate earnings were not verified. The affiliate catalog’s listed price differs from the live course/cart price; confirm the current commission basis and tracking terms.

Refund policy & terms

The vendor’s website terms say direct-site purchases may be canceled or refunded within 5 days, provided no part of the course has been accessed; a 14-day policy applies through selected partners or third-party advertising platforms. The affiliate information pack instead says refunds are no longer offered, so obtain clarification before making refund claims.

See official affiliate access & instructions ↗
This link may lead to program instructions or the offer listing rather than a standalone application form. The access evidence above explains the route and any known conditions.

05 / Common questions

Sales Processes & Selling Techniques FAQ.

Answers reflect the public information recorded when this offer was last checked. Verify current terms before acting.

How much does Sales Processes & Selling Techniques cost?

US$14.99 for one video-course license at the checked cart, reduced from a stated US$39. An interactive upgrade is shown at US$17.98. The affiliate catalog instead lists the named Fast Track course at US$17.99; verify current pricing before promotion.

What commission does Sales Processes & Selling Techniques offer affiliates?

The vendor’s named-course affiliate catalog lists a 50% revenue share. The information pack says commission is authorized after payment and course activation. EPC and commission treatment of renewals are not disclosed.

Does Sales Processes & Selling Techniques offer recurring affiliate commissions?

Recurring affiliate commission is not disclosed in the reviewed sources. The vendor’s named-course affiliate catalog lists a 50% revenue share. The information pack says commission is authorized after payment and course activation. EPC and commission treatment of renewals are not disclosed. Customer billing alone does not establish recurring affiliate payouts; check the stated conditions and duration.

What is the refund policy for Sales Processes & Selling Techniques?

The vendor’s website terms say direct-site purchases may be canceled or refunded within 5 days, provided no part of the course has been accessed; a 14-day policy applies through selected partners or third-party advertising platforms. The affiliate information pack instead says refunds are no longer offered, so obtain clarification before making refund claims.

How can affiliates promote Sales Processes & Selling Techniques?

The official affiliate catalog expressly lists Sales Processes & Selling Techniques as a Fast Track course with a 50% revenue share. The official application page advertises a 50% share on all ZandaX courses and provides a form with a submit control. The course page identifies it as a ZandaX course. Apply at the vendor’s own affiliate-application page. The form requests contact details; a website is optional. A tracking code and access are subject to the vendor’s process; no application was submitted. The official information pack says affiliates append a vendor-issued tracking parameter to links, describes a one-year first-party cookie with last-click attribution, and says commission is authorized after payment and course activation and paid on the 14th for the previous month. Confirm these terms with the vendor because the pack conflicts with the site’s refund terms. EPC, conversion rates and actual affiliate earnings were not verified. The affiliate catalog’s listed price differs from the live course/cart price; confirm the current commission basis and tracking terms.

06 / The evidence

Go to the source.

Public sources used in this assessment. Last checked ; information and terms can change.

Keep comparing

More offers to compare.

Full leaderboard →

Related categories and shared rankings come first. Inclusion does not mean the offers are equivalent; check each offer's fit and terms.

business

Client Work Remastered

Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.

Read review of Client Work Remastered →
46/ 100
v1 score, last checked

Do your due diligence

See Sales Processes & Selling Techniques for yourself.

Check the current terms before you decide.

We may earn a commission from purchases through our links, at no extra cost to you.
Visit offer