recurring / PartnerStack
Kit
By Kit
Eligible, with a publicly disclosed and potentially recurring affiliate payout structure, but continuing commissions are conditional on affiliate status and stated referral thresholds. Strong disclosed headline payout; public EPC and conversion evidence are absent, so score is deliberately evidence-limited.
Recurring commission: Yes
Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.
See score breakdown for Kit
The score, explained
v1 score, last checked
Commission & public EPC potential
18 / 25
Official affiliate page discloses 50% for the first 12 months and 10–20% recurring beyond that for qualifying affiliates, a comparatively concrete payout disclosure. EPC, conversion rates, and realized earnings are not publicly stated in the reviewed official sources, so this is not scored as proven performance. Editorial assessment.
Price point & funnel depth
11 / 15
Official pricing page publishes free and paid options, subscriber-based price examples, a 14-day trial, and free migration for paid plans. Price changes with subscriber count and the Pro discount is limited-time/first-year; funnel conversion data is not disclosed. Editorial assessment.
Refund policy & terms
12 / 15
Official pricing FAQ clearly discloses a 30-day refund period and processing expectation; Kit help says affiliate commissions are generated 31 days after the transaction to account for the refund period. No separate affiliate clawback details were verified. Editorial assessment.
Sales page & funnel quality
12 / 20
Official pages describe product functionality, intended creator use cases, plan comparison, and trial/signup options. Independent sales evidence, conversion rates, and verifiable outcome data are not disclosed in the sources reviewed; vendor testimonials and audience counts are not treated as proof of sales quality. Editorial assessment.
Vendor & creator track record
6 / 15
Kit's official pages make audience/customer-scale claims (550,000+ on pricing/homepage and 600,000+ on affiliate page), but those are vendor-published and inconsistent, and no independent validation, program tenure, or affiliate performance history was verified. Editorial assessment; limited points for publicly available vendor information only.
Public market-demand signals
0 / 10
No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.
An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.