OfferRanker / Ranked list10 offers ranked

Top 10 Make-Money / Business Courses for Affiliates

Business and make-money education offers assessed for affiliates, without promises of results.

Ranked by our independent v1 editorial score, highest first. Ties are sorted alphabetically. Check current terms before promoting.

Published

The ranking ↓

How we score
  1. 01

    business / Vendor-run affiliate program via Teachable

    Write Your Way to Your First $1k

    By Elna Cain / Profitable Creative

    Eligible for the business-course list; do not classify as recurring without explicit recurring affiliate payout terms.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    55/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Write Your Way to Your First $1k

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    17 / 25

    30% per referred sale and a 365-day cookie are disclosed, but EPC and commission cadence are not.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    A paid course and direct checkout are visible, but advertised and promotional checkout prices differ and the browser encountered a CAPTCHA.

    Refund policy & terms

    12 / 15

    A 30-day money-back guarantee is stated; refunded sales before payout are not compensated.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    The sales page describes the curriculum and buyer benefits, but makes prominent income-oriented claims and shows inconsistent pricing.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The vendor operates a named course and affiliate program, but independent affiliate performance and conversion data were not verified.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  2. 02

    Business / marketing education course / ThriveCart

    Social Search Strategies that Stick

    By Meagan Williamson / Pin Potential

    Eligible as a business/marketing educational course with an officially documented product-specific affiliate route. Not classified as recurring: recurring affiliate commissions are not expressly stated.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    50/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Social Search Strategies that Stick

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    18 / 25

    The official affiliate page discloses a 50% commission and custom links per product. EPC, attribution window, and conversion performance are not disclosed, limiting confidence in expected earnings.

    Price point & funnel depth

    12 / 15

    Official checkout shows a clear $297 one-time price or 3 payments of $99, immediate access, and the course inclusions. No independent conversion or funnel-performance evidence is disclosed.

    Refund policy & terms

    8 / 15

    A no-questions-asked Happiness Guarantee is stated, but the refund period and detailed terms are not disclosed. Credit is capped because key conditions are not disclosed.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    The page describes a self-paced course, audience, format, and resources. Outcome and effectiveness claims are vendor marketing and are not independently verified; independent reviews or results are not established by the opened official pages.

    Vendor & creator track record

    0 / 15

    Sales history, affiliate performance, refund rates, and independent track-record evidence are not disclosed in the official pages reviewed.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  3. 03

    business / Applet Studio affiliate program (registration hosted by Affiliatly)

    Client Work Remastered

    By Applet Studio (Olga)

    Eligible business course with a public 20% affiliate commission and $499 checkout price. Evidence supports availability and a real promotion path, but not affiliate EPC, conversion performance, or recurring commission; the course is explicitly non-refundable.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    46/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Client Work Remastered

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    Applet Studio publicly states a 20% commission per purchase and 45-day cookie, which supports a meaningful but not exceptional commission score. EPC, conversion rates, and recurring payout terms are not disclosed, so the performance portion is unknown; scoring is conservative editorial judgment.

    Price point & funnel depth

    12 / 15

    Official checkout displays $499 and the sales page connects directly to checkout and describes the course contents and a checkout add-on offer. VAT may apply and installment/billing details are not stated. Editorial assessment: the path is legible, but there is limited public detail about checkout options.

    Refund policy & terms

    5 / 15

    The sales page clearly discloses that the digital class is non-refundable, which reduces ambiguity but is unfavorable buyer protection. Score is conservative editorial judgment; no buyer refund window is offered.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    The official sales page gives a specific audience, curriculum, included resources, and 2026 update information, supporting basic product clarity. Outcome-oriented claims are not independently validated, and no independently verified conversion or satisfaction evidence was established here. Editorial judgment.

    Vendor & creator track record

    6 / 15

    The official site presents the course as updated for 2026 and includes seller-published testimonial material, but no independent longitudinal track record or verifiable outcome dataset was found. Score is conservative editorial judgment; testimonial material is not treated as verified performance evidence.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  4. 04

    business / ThriveCart; The She Approach affiliate program

    Ebook Bestseller Bootcamp

    By The She Approach (Ana)

    Verified as a currently purchasable business course with a vendor-disclosed per-sale affiliate offer. Conservative public-evidence this is not a prediction of affiliate earnings or product outcomes.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    45/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Ebook Bestseller Bootcamp

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    11 / 25

    Editorial: 11/25. The vendor discloses $69 per sale (35%) and affiliate payment details, but no EPC, conversion rate, traffic, refund/chargeback rate or reliable volume data; registration is required. Source: official affiliate-program page.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Editorial: 9/15. The linked checkout discloses $197 pay-in-full or 2 × $74 and a $10 template upgrade, but the sales page also shows a past-dated $137.90/30%-off Spring offer and the couponed checkout does not expose a verifiable final total. Sources: official sales page and checkout.

    Refund policy & terms

    9 / 15

    A clearly stated 30-day, 100% refund is disclosed, but eligibility requires evidence of taking the course, implementing all three modules’ steps and still not getting results. Source: official sales page.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    11 / 20

    Editorial: 11/20. The page publicly describes three modules, 30 lessons, 10+ hours and a detailed topic list, but testimonials and outcome claims are seller-published and not independently verified; portions of the sales copy are dated. Source: official sales page.

    Vendor & creator track record

    5 / 15

    Editorial: 5/15. The seller describes her own eBook publishing history and includes student anecdotes, but the reviewed pages provide no independently audited course history, cohort outcomes or verified performance metrics. Source: official sales page.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  5. 05

    Business / marketing education course / ThriveCart (affiliate tracking and management, per vendor); payment via PayPal

    Pinning for Profit: Affiliate Marketing on Pinterest

    By Meagan Williamson (Pin Potential)

    Eligible as a business/marketing education course with an official, offer-specific affiliate route. Not classified as a community or recurring-commission offer.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    42/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Pinning for Profit: Affiliate Marketing on Pinterest

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    18 / 25

    The official affiliate page states a 50% commission on digital-product purchases, a strong stated rate, and payment 30 days after sale. EPC, conversion rate and course-specific commission confirmation are not disclosed, so this is discounted.

    Price point & funnel depth

    10 / 15

    A $97 USD course price is shown at checkout, with a separate $9 add-on and lifetime access described. The payment summary's $0-today/$97-future display is unexplained, which weakens price and funnel certainty.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    Course-specific refund terms are not disclosed. The separate add-on's money-back statement cannot be attributed to the course.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    The official page identifies specific training components and resources, but the page's effectiveness and passive-income claims are seller marketing, not independently verified outcomes; external quality evidence was not established.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The vendor's affiliate page documents an active program and the course has an official checkout, but independent sales, retention, refund or affiliate-performance history is not disclosed.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  6. 06

    Business and sales management course / Direct vendor affiliate program

    Sales Processes & Selling Techniques

    By ZandaX

    Eligible, but a modest-scoring provisional candidate rather than a proven top performer.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    42/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Sales Processes & Selling Techniques

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    The named course is listed at 50% share, but the low purchase price constrains the commission base and no EPC or renewal commission was verified.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Low entry price and a working cart support purchase, but catalog and live prices differ and no conversion data is available.

    Refund policy & terms

    4 / 15

    Direct-purchase refunds are restricted by time and course access, and the affiliate pack contradicts the website terms.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    13 / 20

    The page explains its audience, curriculum, format and license and reaches a priced cart; independent efficacy and conversion were not verified.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The vendor describes its training business and offers a catalog, but independent course outcomes and affiliate performance were not verified.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  7. 07

    business / Bloom Affiliate Program (direct; tracking platform not disclosed)

    Clear Cut Content

    By Bloom by bel monili (bel monili by L. Marlane, LLC)

    Eligible for the business-course list, with material caveats: the vendor-wide affiliate program advertises all referred sales, but course-specific eligibility and final affiliate terms should be confirmed. Refund terms conflict.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    40/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Clear Cut Content

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    10 / 25

    The vendor advertises 25% of referred sales, but does not publish EPC, cookie duration, payout timing, or course-specific exclusions.

    Price point & funnel depth

    12 / 15

    A $37 one-time price and directly accessible course checkout are clearly displayed; the low price also limits potential revenue per sale.

    Refund policy & terms

    3 / 15

    The course-specific checkout terms and sales page conflict on the deadline and proof requirement; the general site terms differ as well.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    12 / 20

    The sales page identifies the intended audience, curriculum, delivery format, bonuses, and price, but its refund inconsistency reduces confidence.

    Vendor & creator track record

    3 / 15

    The vendor identifies the instructor and course, but independently verified course or affiliate performance data were not found.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  8. 08

    Business education course: Pinterest management business startup, marketing, client acquisition, operations and scaling / ThriveCart (vendor-stated affiliate tracking and management)

    Pinterest Manager Essentials

    By Meagan Williamson

    Eligible as a business course: current official sales page displays a $197 offer and checkout form, and the official affiliate page expressly includes this named product and provides a product-specific link after approval. Not classified as recurring because recurring affiliate commissions are not expressly stated; not a community offer.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    38/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Pinterest Manager Essentials

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    13 / 25

    The vendor states a 50% commission on purchases through unique links, a comparatively clear rate; EPC, conversion and payout performance are not disclosed, limiting confidence.

    Price point & funnel depth

    12 / 15

    Official page shows a $197 price, access CTA and checkout form, plus a defined five-day paid course; no funnel conversion data verified.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    The sales page gives a specific curriculum and intended buyer, but testimonials and promised outcomes are vendor claims rather than independently verified results.

    Vendor & creator track record

    3 / 15

    Vendor pages describe the program and affiliate mechanism, but no independently verified sales, student outcomes, or affiliate performance history was found.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  9. 09

    business / ThriveCart

    Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge

    By The She Approach

    Eligible for business with material caveats; confirm current affiliate terms before promotion.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    37/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for Affiliate Sales Surge – 14 Days Challenge

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    12 / 25

    Course page advertises 35% per sale, but general application terms state 30%; course-specific effective rate and EPC are unverified.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Live checkout confirms a $65 discounted one-time price, an installment option, and an optional order bump; the program listing quotes a conflicting price.

    Refund policy & terms

    3 / 15

    The course is explicitly non-refundable, although the vendor says it will consider individual special circumstances.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    10 / 20

    A detailed course page and working checkout explain the audience and materials, but stale promotional references and inconsistent pricing reduce confidence.

    Vendor & creator track record

    3 / 15

    The vendor describes its experience, but no independently verified course or affiliate performance data were established.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

  10. 10

    business / Whop

    AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification

    By Learn with Cephas (Cephas Cardozo; Whop storefront handle cephasacademy-cephas-cardozo)

    Eligible based on an active official product listing and the seller’s explicit product-specific 50% affiliate promotion instructions. public conversion and payout-performance evidence is sparse.

    Recurring commission: Not disclosed

    Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission if you buy through our links, at no extra cost to you. Details.

    26/ 100
    v1 score, last checked
    See score breakdown for AI-Powered LinkedIn Marketing & Personal Branding Certification

    The score, explained

    v1 score, last checked

    Commission & public EPC potential

    6 / 25

    Official seller storefront visibly offers 50% per sale/half of every payment, but EPC, conversion rate, payout data, conditions, and whether payments recur are not disclosed. Low score reflects missing performance evidence, not a claim that commission is low.

    Price point & funnel depth

    9 / 15

    Listing gives a clear low promotional price ($2.99, reduced from $3.74) and shows Get access/Add to cart; billing cadence and any upsell or full checkout funnel are not disclosed. Editorial assessment.

    Refund policy & terms

    0 / 15

    The customer refund policy was not disclosed in the reviewed official sources, so no points are awarded for it.

    Sales page & funnel quality

    7 / 20

    Official listing explains the course topics and intended audience, but provides no independently verifiable curriculum depth, outcomes, demonstrations beyond its sales copy, or third-party validation. Editorial assessment.

    Vendor & creator track record

    4 / 15

    The listing claims 200+ students enrolled, but this is seller-provided and there is no public independent sales history, review base, or affiliate performance record in the inspected sources. Editorial assessment.

    Public market-demand signals

    0 / 10

    No source-backed public demand signal was established in the reviewed materials. An identifiable audience alone does not establish market demand.

    An editorial assessment, not a prediction of earnings or conversion. See the methodology.

Scores are opinions, not guarantees. Terms can change.

See the full 2026 leaderboard →